What Are The 7 Chakras & How Do The Chakras Work

what are 7 the chakras - seven chakra

What Are The 7 Chakras & How Do The Chakras Work

The Function Of The 7 Chakras

Have you ever wondered what a chakra is? You have probably heard that word but perhaps do not have a clear idea of what it is and how it works. The 7 chakras are part of our human energy system and part of our subtle anatomy. Invisible to the eye, they work to channel subtle information from the aura and the subtle bodies. They are an integral part of our human energy anatomy and part of the anatomy of our spirit.

Many people have seen references to at least one of the chakras when they are watching a movie and they see a person with an extra eye in the middle of their forehead. This location, “the third eye” is where our 6th chakra resides. There are other chakras, seven chakras in total, that run up and down the spine as well as throughout the rest of our bodies. There are even chakras in our hands and feet.

Join Dr. Rita Louise, in this video presentation, as she works through the body, up the spine and describes the major 7 chakras in our bodies.

© Copyright Rita Louise, Inc. – medical-intuitives.com. All rights reserved.

About Dr. Rita Louise

Bestselling author, Dr. Rita Louise, is a Naturopathic Physician and the founder of the Institute Of Applied Energetics.  It is her unique gift as a medical intuitive and professional clairvoyant psychic that enlivens her work. Let Dr. Rita assist you bringing health, healing and wholeness back into your life.

Medical Intuition EvaluationsClairvoyant Psychic ReadingsEnergy Healing

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.