The Aura, Chakras, Subtle Bodies: The Human Energy System

The Human Energy System

The Aura, Chakras, Subtle Bodies

What are we made of? Are we more than skin, bones, organs and tissues? Discover the parts of us that are invisible to the naked eyes. The human energy system consists of a number of parts that include the Aura, Chakras, Subtle Bodies and Nadis. Each of these components, unlike our appendix, work to help us interact with the world around us. They are like a cat’s whiskers, they are constantly sensing things in our environment and providing us feedback regarding our environment.

Each of us is made up of these component parts found in the human energy system. Without them, we would be blind deaf and dumb to the energy and information that is constantly being transmitted by other. We would also be unable to send our own “vital” information into the world. People who take medications to shut down input from this invisible world describe their lives as being flat or 2-dimentional.

What is the human energy system? Dr. Rita Louise offer a compelling description of its component parts.

© Copyright Rita Louise, Inc. – All rights reserved.

About Dr. Rita Louise

Bestselling author, Dr. Rita Louise, is a Naturopathic Physician and the founder of the Institute Of Applied Energetics. It is her unique gift as a medical intuitive and professional clairvoyant psychic that enlivens her work. Let Dr. Rita assist you bringing health, healing and wholeness back into your life.

Medical Intuition EvaluationsClairvoyant Psychic ReadingsEnergy Healing

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.